Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners' Association, Inc.

Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners’ Association, Inc.

1230 Denmark Drive, Lilburn,GA 30047-6778

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Out of respect for families, please do not call after 9:00 PM.

Officers and Liaisons
President – Matt Baum, 404-579-5344, matt.l.baum@gmail.com
Vice President – Darcy Lee, 859-361-6029, dlee@trane.com
Treasurer – Bob McCulloch, 770-931-1940, rmcculloch216@aol.com
Secretary – Jim Jenkins, jim@jenkinsutley.com
ACC liaison – Kevin Francis, kevfran99@yahoo.com
Pool/clubhouse liaison –
Building & grounds liaison – Craig Evans (Lakes), craigevans03@comcast.net; Harun Knowles (Crossing), hlk8180@bellsouth.net
Tennis liaison – Matt Baum, 404-579-5344, matt.l.baum@gmail.com
Social liaison – Amanda Lankford, alankford143@gmail.com
Board Members at Large: Amber Miller, makellum@gmail.com

Beacon Management Services

Log into your Beacon Management Services account

Committees

Architectural Control Committee evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com
Debbie Blihovde (Chairman)
Joe Chapman (Sub-chairman Compliance)
Lisa Klassen (Sub-chairman Request)
Gail Murphy
Brian Mills
Mike Waller
All responses to Compliance notices, request, questions concerning compliance, as well as, the Evergreen HOA ACC Change Form should be submitted to evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com.

Building and Grounds
Joe Chapman, joe@thermalrecovery.com

Clubhouse Rental
Darcy Lee, dlee@trane.com
Go to “HOA Documents, Clubhouse” for the clubhouse reservation contract.

Evergreen Lakes Lights
Edward Klassen, eklassen1@gmail.com
Report all street light problems for Evergreen Lakes to Ed Klassen. For street light problems in Evergreen Crossing and Commons, contact Walton EMC.

Pool Committee
Bob McCulloch, 770-931-1940, rmcculloch216@aol.com
June Albright – 404-931-0774, june.albright@deltacommunitycu.com

Pool Parties and Reservations
Bob McCulloch, 770-931-1940, rmcculloch216@aol.com
Go to “HOA Documents, Pool Information” for pool rules and the party reservation form.

Tennis Committee
Jerry Brouilette, 770-713-3294, gbrouill@bellsouth.net

Evergreen Eels Swim Team
Kelly Hart, evergreeneels@gmail.com

Newsletters 
Manage your newsletter preferences here. The Evergreen HOA uses Mailchimp for our newsletters. If you have news or information for our homeowners, please send it to the President or Vice President for review.
If you have problems, email support@evergreenhoa.net

Website Support
Hans Eckman, 678-488-6409, support@evergreenhoa.net

Previous HOA Account Login: Community Management Associates

Log into your old CMA account
Erica Ranceful, eranceful@cmacommunities.com, 404-835-9274
Portfolio Manager, Community Management Associates http://www.cmacommunities.com