Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners' Association, Inc.: 2014 - 2015

Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners’ Association, Inc.

1230 Denmark Drive, Lilburn,GA 30047-6778

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Out of respect for families, please do not call after 9:00 PM.

Officers and Liaisons
President – Bob McCulloch 770-931-1940, rmcculloch216@aol.com
Vice-President – Mike Terrazas 404-245-0707, mterrazas@hotmail.com
Secretary – Mary Waller 770-309-7611, mmwaller7611@gmail.com
Treasurer – Matt Baum 404-579-5344, matt.l.baum@gmail.com
ACC Liaison – TBD
Buildings & Grounds – Darcy Lee 859-361-6029, dlee@trane.com
Pools & Tennis – Ed Klassen 470-767-2200, eklassen1@gmail.com
Clubhouse Rental – June Albright 404-931-0774, june.albright@deltacommunity.com
Pool Parties – Bob McCulloch 770-931-1940, rmcculloch216@aol.com

Community Management Associates

Log into your CMA account
Marc M. Lewchuck, CMCA
Portfolio Manager, Community Management Associates
mlewchuck@cmacommunities.com
800-522-6314 | 404-835-9120 www.cmacommunities.com

Committees

Architectural Control Committee evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com
Debbie Blihovde (Chairman)
Joe Chapman (Sub-chairman Compliance)
Lisa Klassen (Sub-chairman Request)
Gail Murphy
Brian Mills
All responses to Compliance notices, request, questions concerning compliance, as well as, the Evergreen HOA ACC Change Form should be submitted to evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com.

Building and Grounds
Joe Chapman, joe@thermalrecovery.com

Clubhouse Rental
June Albright, (404)931-0774, june.albright@deltacommunitycu.com
Go to “HOA Documents, Clubhouse” for the clubhouse reservation contract.

Evergreen Lakes Lights
Edward Klassen, eklassen1@gmail.com
Report all street light problems for Evergreen Lakes to Ed Klassen. For street light problems in Evergreen Crossing and Commons, contact Walton EMC.

Pool Committee
Bob McCulloch, 770-931-1940, rmcculloch216@aol.com
June Albright – albright09@comcast.net

Pool Parties and Reservations
Bob McCulloch, 770-931-1940, rmcculloch216@aol.com
Go to “HOA Documents, Pool Information” for pool rules and the party reservation form.

Tennis Committee
Jerry Brouilette, 770-713-3294, gbrouill@bellsouth.net

Evergreen Eels Swim Team
Kelly Hart, evergreeneels@gmail.com

Newsletters 
Manage your newsletter preferences here. The Evergreen HOA uses Mailchimp for our newsletters. If you have news or information for our homeowners, please send it to the President or Vice President for review.
If you have problems, email support@evergreenhoa.net

Website Support
Hans Eckman, 678-488-6409, support@evergreenhoa.net