Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners' Association, Inc.

Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners’ Association, Inc.

1230 Denmark Drive, Lilburn,GA 30047-6778

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Out of respect for families, please do not call after 9:00 PM.

Officers and Liaisons

President, Darcy Lee, 859-361-6029, darcylee317@gmail.com
Vice President, Jim Jenkins, jim@dyaljenkins.com
Secretary, Sharon Cobb, sharonleannecobb@gmail.com
Treasurer, Christopher Reif, christopherreif@gmail.com
Member at large, Will Hardy, whardy.services@gmail.com
Director, Kevin Estep (Clubhouse & Social Committee), kevinestep@comcast.net
Director, Jamison Johnson (Tennis), jamison.a.johnson@gmail.com
Director, Anna Kelly- Leary (Pools ), anna.leary@gmail.com
Director, Andrew Smith (Grounds), asmith5840@gmail.com

Beacon Management Services

Log into your Beacon Management Services account
Community Association Manager, Yvonne Reyes – Ph 4047968038 and Email YReyes@BeaconManagementServices.com
Customer Service Partner, Dominique Clotter – Ph 4049072112, Option 1 OR email DClotter@BeaconManagementServices.com 


Architectural Control Committee evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com
Debbie Bilhovde, Chairperson
Joey Chapman
Mike Waller
Cara Estep
Gail Murphy
All responses to compliance notices, request, or questions concerning rules and compliance should be submitted to evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com. The ACC Change request form must be submitted to Beacon Management Services on their management portal.

Evergreen Eels Swim Team
Michelle Hardy, wmchardy@gmail.com

Manage your newsletter preferences here. The Evergreen HOA uses Mailchimp for our newsletters. If you have news or information for our homeowners, please send it to the President or Vice President for review.
If you have problems, email support@evergreenhoa.net

Website Support
Hans Eckman, support@evergreenhoa.net