Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners' Association, Inc.

Evergreen Lakes of Gwinnett Homeowners’ Association, Inc.

1230 Denmark Drive, Lilburn,GA 30047-6778

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Out of respect for families, please do not call after 9:00 PM.

Officers and Liaisons
President – Darcy Lee, 859-361-6029, darcylee317@gmail.com
Vice President – Jim Jenkins, jim@dyaljenkins.com
Treasurer – Chris Reif, christopherreif@gmail.com
Secretary – Michelle Hamby, hambymd@gmail.com
Social and clubhouse liaison – Kevin Estep, kevinestep@comcast.net
Pool liaison – Anna Kelly-Leary, anna.leary@gmail.com
ACC liaison – Alexander Mayberry, abkemayberry@gmail.com
Building & grounds liaison – Andrew Smith, asmith5840@gmail.com
Tennis liaison –  Jamison Johnson, jamison.a.johnson@gmail.com

Beacon Management Services

Log into your Beacon Management Services account

Yvonne Reyes, CAM*, Community Association Manager, Beacon Management Services LLC
yreyes@beaconmanagementservices.com, 404.796.8038 | ext. 6104

Committees

Architectural Control Committee evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com
Debbie Blihovde (Chairman)
Joe Chapman (Sub-chairman Compliance)
Mike Waller
Kevin Francis
Alexander Mayberry
All responses to compliance notices, request, or questions concerning rules and compliance should be submitted to evergreenhoaacc@gmail.com. The ACC Change request form must be submitted to Beacon Management Services on their management portal.

Evergreen Eels Swim Team
Michelle Hardy, wmchardy@gmail.com

Newsletters 
Manage your newsletter preferences here. The Evergreen HOA uses Mailchimp for our newsletters. If you have news or information for our homeowners, please send it to the President or Vice President for review.
If you have problems, email support@evergreenhoa.net

Website Support
Hans Eckman, support@evergreenhoa.net